UPCOMING EVENTS 2022

20190530_173142_edited.jpg
Join us at our next event for the ride of your life!!

Back by Popular Demand!
Red Dragon at Trago Mills Merthyr Tydfil

Saturday 30th April-Monday 2nd May 2022


Ride Europes only race framed monster ride truck at Trago - The Best Prices Guaranteed Trago Mills Merthyr Tydfil!

Devon Truck Show

Saturday 7th - Sunday 8th May 2022

A truck filled weekend for Red Dragon for our first visit to Devon Truck Show!

Location: Honiton Showground, EX14 3EW

Main Event at Santa Pod Raceway

Friday 27th - Sunday 29th May 2022

European Championship drag racing, the perfect event for race fans and families alike!

American Speedfest 9 - Brands Hatch

Saturday 11th June - Sunday 12th June 2022

TO BE CONFIRMED. 

THE BIGGEST AND BEST CELEBRATION OF AMERICAN-FUELLED MOTORING, MUSIC AND RACING THIS SIDE OF THE ATLANTIC

HOSTED AT BRANDS HATCH IN KENT

Motorfest by Motor Show Events

Saturday 18th - Sunday 19th June 2022

One of the best all action family motoring weekends on the show calendar, Motorgest is one not to be missed!!!

Location: Kings Farm, Chelmsford, CM1 3PJ

Great Yarmouth Wheels Festival

Saturday 2nd - Sunday 3rd July 2022

Join us on Great Yarmouth Promenade for the Wheels Festival! 

Orsett Classic & Vintage Car Show and Family Fun Day

Sunday 10th July 2022

Expect hundreds of classic, vintage & custom cars, bikes, scooters, trucks and oddities which make the event so special.

Location: Orsett Showground, Rectory Road, Orsett, Essex RM16 3JN

Rock n Ribs Festival

Friday 15th - Sunday 17th July 2022

Rock n Ribs is the ultimate American themed festival with awesome food, show vehicles and entertainment!

Location: Wincanton Racecourse, Wincanton BA9 8BJ

Big Truck Monster Slam 3

Sunday 24th July 2022

A new event for Red Dragon! Jaw dropping entertainment from Swamp Thing, Big Pete, Grim Reaper and Jamie Squibb!

Location: Quex Park, Birchington, Kent

Festival of Wheels by Motor Show Events

Friday 5th - Sunday 7th August 2022

One of the best all action family motoring weekends on the show calendar, Festival of Wheels is one not to be missed!!!

Location: Trinity Park, Felixstowe Road, Ipswich IP3 8UH

UK Monster Truck Nationals @ Santa Pod Raceway

Saturday 20th - Sunday 21st August 2022

See head-to-head Monster Truck Racing & Freestyle Action with Monster Truck Bus Jumps! Enjoy a passenger ride in a full-size Monster Truck!

Tractor Pulling
European Nationals

 

Friday 26th August-Sunday 28th August 2022

 The World Most Powerful Motor Sport where the top teams compete with over 9000 horsepower Tractors.

Location: Great Eccleston, Lancashire. PR3 0XA 

The Big Barleylands Classic Motor Show & Family Fun Day

Sunday 11th September 2022

The show will feature hundreds of classic and custom vehicles, great live music, dancing displays, vintage market, trade stands, autojumble, plus a licenced bar and street food 

Location: Barleylands Road, Billericay, Essex, CM11 2UD 

The Big New Event

Saturday 24th-Sunday 25th September 2022

T.B.C.

Flame and Thunder -
Santa Pod Raceway

Saturday 29th October 2022

Flame & Thunder is an action packed day for all the family featuring motorsport stunts and Drag Racing

Firework Frenzy - 
Santa Pod Raceway

To be confirmed

A fireworks display designed to blow the whole family away!

Truck Racing and Fireworks
Brands Hatch

Sunday 6th November 2022

Sparks will fly on and off the track as the “Big Bang” returns to Brands Hatch this November!